Mac

==>> Please CLICK HERE to meet Mac!

Mac is seven years old. His birthday is June 22nd 2016. He love to play with his brother. He also love to be lazy and cuddle with you. He is good with kids. I have never had a problem with him and other dogs but he also hasn’t had much interaction with other dogs. I got Mac from the SPCA when he was two. I unfortunately do not have any family or friends in the area to help me with him. I’m unable to take the care of him and his brother like I was. My work schedule is always changing and my hours get extended. He is in his crate a lot which I do not like. I am also having to move and can’t take them with me. I am looking for him a home by April.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeXJL2Uhmuk

Pet's Name: Mac
Dog: Primary Breed: American Pitbull Terrier
Birthday, estimate is okay: June 22, 2016
Age Category: Adult
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: August 20-7
Where did you get your pet?: SPCA
What do you feed your pet?: Pure Balance
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Sleeping, cuddles, any toys,
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Medium
Weight (at full grown, in pounds, number only): 55.0
Primary Color: White
Medical Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Microchipped
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
House-trained
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Schedule, no time
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Who is your veterinarian?: Banfield
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
City, State: Goose creek sc
Zip Code: 29445
Admin Team (skip this question): Yellow