Nilah

Nilah . Birthday is May 1st she is a very loving and sweet dog. Very energized and very smart. She has been with me for 11 months and in need of a new home. She loves to run, play, love and talk. One beautiful and vocal dog. She needs someone who can handle a big dog and love to stay active. She needs a yard, a good open space for outside time. She is house trained so she doesn’t use the restroom in the house and understand minor commands but very obedient once commands are learned.

Dog: Primary Breed: Labrador Retriever
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: July 2019
Birthday, estimate is okay: May 1
Age Category: Young
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Large
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 80
Primary Color: Black (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Moving
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: She loves to run and play. Has to be brushed often.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 100 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: One week
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 33022

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.