Ellie mae

ellie is a loyal and lovable dog. she is up to date on shots and has been spayed. unfortunately my husband's passing has made it difficult for us to stay in our current home so will be relocating with family and poor Ellie will not be able to come.

Dog: Primary Breed: Great Pyrenees
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: Aug 2020
Birthday, estimate is okay: July 2020
Where did you get your pet?: breeder
What do you feed your pet?: dry dog food
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: stuffed animals and fetch
Age Category: Young
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Large
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 70
Primary Color: Cream
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Housing is inadequate for pet
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: she's a very good dog
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 60 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: One month
Who is your veterinarian?: lone star
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 75901

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.