Bear

Bear is a German Shepherd with long hair. I moved from my home and where I am I cannot have any pets. Bear is boarded at a kennel and I'm not sure when I'd be able to get him out.

Dog: Primary Breed: German Shepherd Dog
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: april or may 2015
Birthday, estimate is okay: 02/192015
Where did you get your pet?: From a private Breeder
What do you feed your pet?: Purina Large Breed Adult formula
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Squeaky light up ball being thrown and he retrieves it.
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 88
Primary Color: Black
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Moving
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): pets not allowed
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: He's a good boy and loves attention.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 20 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: Ralph Linton Dangar
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: Bear is in 30075, I live in 30088

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.