Maggie

Maggie a 8-9 year old female spaniel mix who needs a full time loving home. Great with a retired person or couple but will adapt as a family dog. Maggie is good with all kids and loves everyone but will bark and protect home. She is not good with large dogs and needs time to get used to other smaller dogs and cats. Loves walks, car trips and always wants to be pet !! I know Maggie would be happier with more attention than i can give her.

Dog: Primary Breed: Brittany
Primary Breed (if not in list): spaniel mix
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: december 2016
Birthday, estimate is okay: december 1 2012
Where did you get your pet?: from a family friend
What do you feed your pet?: dry food and wet food (benitificial) not picky with dry food
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: going for walks .
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 26
Primary Color: White
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Schedule, no time
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Maggie used to a full time owner
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: Maggie is loving, loyal and very smart .
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Love Knows No Distance
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: One week
Who is your veterinarian?: dr arvid edward kennesaw mountain veterinaryservices
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 30101

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.