Pepperoni

I have a sweet one year old male lab mix, Pepperoni. He is vaccinated, neutered, and potty trained. He is an energetic dog who is good around people.

Dog: Primary Breed: Labrador Retriever
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: June 12, 2020
Birthday, estimate is okay: April 2020
Where did you get your pet?: East Dallas pet rescue
What do you feed your pet?: Dry food twice a day
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Walking and chew toys
Age Category: Young
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 40
Primary Color: Black (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Other, not in list
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Health issues causing me to relocate
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: Pepperoni is a sweet boy!
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 20 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: Do not have one currently, was vaccinated and neutered at Spay Neuter Network
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 75231

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.