Zeus

Zeus is laid back excellently behaved 4 year old dalmatian. Gets along with cats dogs kids and just about anyone. He is quiet and obedient and just an amazing dog and companion.

Dog: Primary Breed: Dalmatian
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 03/21/2017
Birthday, estimate is okay: 01/21/17
Where did you get your pet?: Breeder
What do you feed your pet?: Purina one smartblend
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Hiking and snuggling under blankets
Age Category: Young
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 60
Primary Color: White (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Other, not in list
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Ill parent needs caretaker/ relocating
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: He is sweet and gentle, needs lots of space and love
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 20 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: VCA smoketown
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 17602

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.