Coco

Coco is an awesome Dog , he belongs to my Parents and I have been taking care of him at there home for over a year now. I'm allergic to dogs so I can't have him in my home. I had to put both my Parents in a Nursing Home, so Coco needs a loving home so he can spend out the rest of his years with Companionship and a loving family and home.

Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): unknown
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: N/A
Birthday, estimate is okay: 13 years and4 months old
Where did you get your pet?: my parents pet they are now in a Nursing home
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: rolling around in the grass sitting in the sunshine walks
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 15
Primary Color: Brown
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Other, not in list
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): I had to put both my Parents in a Nursing Home and he needs a good home to go to
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: He is old he is very sweet and just needs to be loved and cared for. He needs human Companionship a loving home and family.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 20 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Three weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: Banfield
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 32256

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.