Kiki

kiki is 2 yrs old she is a very loving caring dog she does need to be the only dog in the home due to the fact that she loves all the attention. she is great around toddlers and teenagers she seems great around all those who offer her attention. she does jump on everyone due to too much excitement. she is crate trained and loves being inside the house.

Dog: Primary Breed: Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Primary Breed (if not in list): Pitbull
Birthday, estimate is okay: December 2019
Where did you get your pet?: from Craigslist
What do you feed your pet?: left overs, vegatables , Dry food with pumpkin, also canned food.
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: she loves running after the ball.
Age Category: Young
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Large
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 50
Primary Color: Gray
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Incompatible with other pets
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): she is not getting along with my pomchi because she wants all the attention and is over protective of us.
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: she needs someone with kids to play with preferable teens. and those who can give her lots of attention and love.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 20 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: i have taken her to 24 hour animal hospital
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 93309

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.