Trapper

He is a 5 year old male Jack Russell Rough coat. He is a English which means he has short legs. His hair gets quite long. So I have him groomed twice a year. He is a loving dog.

Dog: Primary Breed: Jack Russell Terrier
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: November 6th
Birthday, estimate is okay: June 15th
Where did you get your pet?: Florida
What do you feed your pet?: Pro Plan. Small Breed. Chicken and Rice Formula
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Small
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 15
Primary Color: White (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Not housebroken/Not using litterbox
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): He is house broken but has a nasty habit of marking his territory.
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: He is a loving dog. He loves attention. He likes to sit with you. He likes to be rubbed.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Love Knows No Distance
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Who is your veterinarian?: River Road Vet. In Orrington Maine.
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 04474

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.