Colton

Colton is a 4 year old Labrador Retriever/basset hound mix. He joined my family as a 6 month old puppy while living in Atlanta, GA. He's the most fun, loving, sweet, and playful you will ever meet. He absolutely loves humans and meeting new people. He will be very excited to meet you and will always be by your side (when he's not soaking in the sun or sniffing the air). He's quiet but has a strong personality.

Dog: Primary Breed: Labrador Retriever
Birthday, estimate is okay: 2/14/2017
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 8/17/2017
Where did you get your pet?: Atlanta Humane Society
What do you feed your pet?: Hills Chicken Dry Food
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Chew toys
Age Category: Young
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 40
Primary Color: Cream
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Housing is inadequate for pet
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Love Knows No Distance
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Would you consider a foster family?:
Yes
No
Zip Code: 10026

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.