Kylo is a 4 year old, Maine Coone mix. He loves naps, wet food, and chasing lasers. He's also very social, and will sit on anyones lap in return for pets. I have had him for a year and a half. but I am often not home enough to give him attention, and can no longer financially support him while living in SF. He has some health and allergy restrictions that require an owner who can be more attentive than my schedule allows. He thrives best in a single cat house with no children, so perfect for a couple or single adults.

Primary Breed (if not in list): Maine Coone
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: January 30, 2018
Birthday, estimate is okay: January 2015
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 9
Primary Color: Black
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Friendly to Family
Friendly to Strangers
Enjoys being picked up
Bonded Pair
Good with Dogs
Good with Other Cats
Good with Young Children
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Current owner can no longer financially support cat
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 20 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
Zip Code: 94016

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.