Russell is a very loving lab that I have had since he was 12 weeks old. He has allergies so he does take apoquel everyday. I am willing to pay for his monthly medication for a year if needed. He also has a special diet (brown rice, pumpkin, boiled chicken thighs, frozen green bean or blue berries for a snack)

Dog: Primary Breed: Labrador Retriever
Birthday, estimate is okay: April 12, 2014
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Primary Color: Black
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Landlord doesn't allow pets
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): My lease is up July 31st and I thought my new residence was going to allow my dog but it isn't and I have no choice because I need to have a home for my son when he returns from basic training
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: Russell is very loving and likes to walk and play. His special diet keeps him from licking his feet and high vet bills.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Love Knows No Distance
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Zip Code: 60446

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.