Harley

Great loving loyal dog. Very well trained and even tempered . Enjoys other animals once he gets used to them ; including cats and is better around bigger children than small that are pulling on him in his space etc but he has been around my one year old grandson since he was born with no mishaps other than some warning growls . He will make a great companion for someone and is used to being left alone during work days .

Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): Pekingese
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: From litter
Birthday, estimate is okay: October 2012
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Small
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 20
Primary Color: White
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Microchipped
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Purebred
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Other, not in list
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): His owner is deceased
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: He likes having a companion whether it’s another animal or human
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 100 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Three weeks
Zip Code: 40515

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.