Wally is a 3 y/o sweet shy and loving border collie mix. He loves to run and play. He is great around kids and other animals especially cats, he loves cats. He is trained and hardly ever barks. In 3 years I've heard him bark maybe 5 times

Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): Border collie
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 9/1/19
Birthday, estimate is okay: May 2016
Age Category: Young
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 35
Primary Color: Black (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Schedule, no time
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): I work 14 hour days and he is home alone too much. He needs more attention that I can not provide
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: He needs more attention. He is good on his own but its not fair to him to he as alone as he is all the time.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 40 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Zip Code: 11755

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.