Floppy’s is four years old. She is spayed and up to date on her shots. She is my baby but I am unable to keep her. I want to find a home where she can have her person who takes care of her and loves her. I’d love for her to go to a home with another rabbit so she has a friend. She’s well socialized with cats and dogs. She acts all big and bad it’s only cause she’s smells fear. She’s a big cuddle buddy and loves to bundle into the blankets. We live in Brewton, AL but are willing to drive. She has a cage and a pin with a bunch of toys and feeders. I’ve got two litter boxes for her and food and hay. Her nails have been slightly overgrown so we are currently working on slowly trimming them to get them back to a comfortable length. Please ask any questions.

==>> Please CLICK HERE to meet Floppsy!

Species: Rabbit
Birthday, estimate is okay: 03/18/2018
Age Category: Adult
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 6/01/2018
Where did you get your pet?: Breeder
What do you feed your pet?: Hay and pellets
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Chewing everything, playing with other animals
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Weight (at full grown, in pounds, number only): 8.0
Primary Color: Brown
Medical Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Moving
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Would you consider a foster family?:
City, State: Brewton, Al
Zip Code: 36426