Mowgli is a loving, playful dog. He loves going on walks and for rides in the car. He does good with smaller dogs and female dogs. He doesn't like thunderstorms, he hinds under the bed. He knows a few verbal commands such as such as sit, shake, and things like that. He's extremely smart and very well behaved. He will comfort you when your sad as well and not leave your side. He also seems to do well with cats. We love him very much and don't want to have to give him up but have to do so due to my health. He needs a good loving and caring forever home.

Dog: Primary Breed: American Bulldog
Birthday, estimate is okay: 06/15/19
Age Category: Adult
Where did you get your pet?: Paws and Angel's Rescue
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 06/05/22
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Weight (at full grown): 56
Primary Color: White (Mostly)
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Loves all toys, but is an aggressive chewer.
Medical History and Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: He is allergic to beef and can be difficult to give a bath.
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Pet Parent Illness
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: One month
What do you feed your pet?: Pedigree Chicken flavor
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
City, State: Calhoun, GA
Zip Code: 30701