Sara Sue

Sara is a very good girl. When I got her she was very sick and wouldn't eat. Now I have her healthy and she is to much for me to handle. I love her with all my heart,. But she needs a home with children and maybe a fenced back yard. She loves to cuddle and sleep next to your bed or on it.

Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): Mixed
Birthday, estimate is okay: 03/17/2015
Age Category: Adult
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: April 2022
Where did you get your pet?: Humane Society
What do you feed your pet?: Purina one (wet food and dry food)
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: She loves anything that she can tear the stuffing out og
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Large
Weight (at full grown, in pounds, number only): 65.0
Primary Color: Tan (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Pet parent illness
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): I'm not able to walk her like she needs. I have a tendency to fall.
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: Banfield
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
City, State: Jacksonville Florida
Zip Code: 32225
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: She is very sweet. She does cry when you scold her