Pet's Name: Mattie
Primary Breed (if not in list): Blue Heeler
Birthday, estimate is okay: 11/28/2020
Age Category: Young
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 5/21/2021
Where did you get your pet?: Monroe Connecticut
What do you feed your pet?: Purina One
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Hard chew toys, rope twists
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Weight (at full grown, in pounds, number only): 42.0
Primary Color: Calico/Multi/Tricolor
Medical Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Schedule, no time
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Self employed contractor and I have to cage her 8-10 hours a day. Not fair to her.
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: Not an option, my pet will stay with me for as long as it takes
Who is your veterinarian?: Church Hill veterinarian, Tennessee
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
City, State: Church hill, Tennessee
Zip Code: 37642
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: She loves going on walks driving in the truck and all the attention she can get.
Admin Team (skip this question): Yellow