Charlie is a male two-year-old intelligent labradoodle fully vaccinated. He is a bit reactive to dogs and humans, but once he is comfortable a sweet dog.

Pet's Name: Charlie
Primary Breed (if not in list): labradoodle
Birthday, estimate is okay: 1/2/2021
Age Category: Young
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 2/24/2021
Where did you get your pet?: pet store
What do you feed your pet?: dog kibble
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: bones
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Weight (at full grown, in pounds, number only): 58.0
Primary Color: Brown
Medical Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Moving
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): money issues cant keep up cost , had to move with family , i rent a room i cant give him the time and space he needs
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: Three months
Who is your veterinarian?: stuart anmial hospital
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
City, State: port saint luice
Zip Code: 34983
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: he a smart sweet dog he jst needs help with socializing