Pet's Name: Maccabee
Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): Standard GoldenDoodle
Birthday, estimate is okay: October 2013
Age Category: Adult
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: December 2013
Where did you get your pet?: From a Breeder
What do you feed your pet?: Kibble
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Playing Fetch! Obsessed with his ball.
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Weight (at full grown, in pounds, number only): 55.0
Primary Color: Red/Golden/Orange
Medical Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Landlord doesn't allow pets
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): I am a single mother and our landlord does not allow pets.
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: One month
Who is your veterinarian?: Just moved to the area
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
City, State: Currently relocating from Denton to Flower Mound, TX
Zip Code: 76209
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: He isn’t good with other dogs and is very territorial. Highly anxious. Once he knows you he is the absolute sweetest dog. Does not do well with MALES (human specific)