Dog: Primary Breed: Australian Cattle Dog
Primary Breed (if not in list): Australian Cattle dog(blue heeler) mix
Pet's Name: Penny
Birthday, estimate is okay: 07/2022
Age Category: Young
Where did you get your pet?: Foster
What do you feed your pet?: Beneful incredibits beef
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Weight (at full grown): 45.0
Primary Color: Black (Mostly)
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: Rubber chicken
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 09/22
What commands does your dog know?: Sit, down, come
How does your dog react to being left alone for short periods?: Good
Are there any specific triggers that cause your dog anxiety or stress?: Didn’t noticed
Is there a particular routine that works best for your dog in terms of feeding, walking, and sleep?: Not really
Medical History and Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
What's the most endearing thing about your dog?: She loves being next to people
What criteria are important to you when considering an adoptive family or home for your pet?: Fenced yard/loves to run and show her affection
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: Loves belly rubs
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Moving
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Moving to Brasil
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: Two weeks
Who is your veterinarian?: Dr. Reid (Peninsula Veterinary Hospital)
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
City, State: Delaware
Zip Code: 19966
Service Level: Basic