Pet's Name: Snoop
Dog: Primary Breed: American Pitbull Terrier
Birthday, estimate is okay: 03/23
Age Category: Young
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: May 13 2023
Gender: Male
Size (at full grown): Large
Primary Color: Red/Golden/Orange
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: squeaky ball, sticks, bones. Loves running orund outside and cuddling on the couch
Has your dog received any formal obedience training?: No
What commands does your dog know?: Sit, stay, kennel, got to bed, shake
How does your dog react to being left alone for short periods?: Good
Is there a particular routine that works best for your dog in terms of feeding, walking, and sleep?: eats 2 cups of food twice a day. He is ready fro bed around 10 pm each night
Medical History and Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
What criteria are important to you when considering an adoptive family or home for your pet?: No younger kids, loving house, a backyard big enough for him to run around in.
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Personal Problems
What do you feed your pet?: Purina Pro Plane large breed puppy
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
City, State: Fort Worth, TX
Zip Code: 76137
Service Level: Not Sure