Blue

A husky female

Pet's Name: Blue
Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): And husky
Birthdate, estimate is okay: I don’t know his birthday
Age Category: Young
Where did you get your pet?: Online
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Weight (at full grown): 75
Primary Color: Black
What are your pet's favorite toys and activities?: She likes sticks to toys bones.
Has your dog received any formal obedience training?: No
What commands does your dog know?: None
Has your dog ever displayed any behavioral issues, such as biting another person or pet? If so, can you please provide details on what happened?: No
How does your dog react to being left alone for short periods?: No
Are there any specific triggers that cause your dog anxiety or stress?: Doesn’t like fireworks
Is there a particular routine that works best for your dog in terms of feeding, walking, and sleep?: No, but they eat three times a day. If you miss it, they’ll get cranky.
Medical History and Care:
Vaccinations up to date
Spayed or Neutered
House/Litter-Trained
Microchipped
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Unknown
Does your pet have any history of health issues or medical conditions that potential adopters should be aware of?: No
Personality:
Playful
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Stubborn
Timid
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Crate Trained
Purebred
How is your dog with other dogs?: Very friendly: Loves meeting and playing with other dogs.
How is your dog with cats?: Not sure: Haven't had enough interaction to determine.
What's the most endearing thing about your dog?: She loves to chase balls and sticks
What criteria are important to you when considering an adoptive family or home for your pet?: Need a big Yard maybe couple kids so they can play
Is there anything else you'd like your pet's new family to know?: She likes gravy train the food. If you give her a bed she’ll just chew it up so stick with blankets.
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Other, Not in List
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Our yard isn’t big enough to hold Her
If applicable, do you have the legal right or necessary permission from the breeder or rescue organization to rehome this pet? :
Not Applicable
Yes
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to consider surrendering him or her to a rescue?: Two months
Who is your veterinarian?: Mt Vernon veterinarian
What do you feed your pet?: Gravy train
Do you have pet insurance for your pet? : No
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Yes
No
Maybe
City, State: Bakersfield
Zip Code: 93306
How did you hear about us?: Google Search
Service Level: Not Sure: Help Me Choose