Young Lovable Blue Heeler

Carly is an awesome dog, she is a little over a year old, she is spaded and up to date on all her shots. I got Carly last year as a puppy and since then my sch has changed where I travel a lot and have to kennel her, I want her to have a home where she gets a lot of time and attention I can’t give her. Carly is great with kids,dogs, cats, chickens and used to being around cattle, she is really smart and follows directions, she loves to play and also loves to play in water.

Dog: Primary Breed: Other, not listed
Primary Breed (if not in list): Blue Heeler
Birthday, estimate is okay: Feb 14, 2018
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: May of 2018
Age Category: Young
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Medium
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 35
Primary Color: Black (Mostly)
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Schedule, no time
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): Since I got Carly I now have to travel a lot away from home and have to kennel her often, she deserves a loving home where she gets attention.
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: Carly is playful and also very loving, she is good with kids but never been around babies or toddlers.
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 100 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: As long as it takes
Zip Code: 65233

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.