Hello my name is Lily I was born 10-20-15 in Cross Timbers MO. I am an outside dog UTD on my shots and not been spayed. I am not AKC registered but do have my pedigree papers. I have been micro chipped. I am looking for a good home to love me. I am a sweet girl and do pretty well with other animals. I currently live with a male Australian Shepard.

Dog: Primary Breed: Bloodhound
Birthday, estimate is okay: 10-20-15
Adoption Day, when did you adopt your pet? An estimate is okay.: 12-22-15
Age Category: Adult
Gender: Female
Size (at full grown): Large
Approximate Weight (at full grown, in pounds): 75
Primary Color: Brown
Medical Care:
Up-to-date all vaccines
Up-to-date, rabies only
Spayed or Neutered
Special Diet
Special Needs
Never Vetted
Constant Companion
High Energy
Medium Energy
Low Energy
Needs Training
Friendly to Strangers
Good with Other Dogs
Good with Young Children
Good with Cats
Bonded Pair
Requires A Fenced Yard
Why are you rehoming your pet (primary reason)?: Moving
Rehoming reason details (if necessary): We are moving and don’t have the room for her
What would you like your pet's new family to know?: She is a very great Pup and is loving
How far are you willing to travel to meet a new family?: Up to 40 Miles
How long will you be able to keep your pet before you may need to surrender him or her to a rescue?: One month
Would you consider a long distance adoption?:
Would you consider a foster family?:
Zip Code: 46143

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.